VIDEO REPLAY: Hannah Cockroft SJA 2017 Sportswoman of the Year

How time flies. A year ago Hannah Cockroft made history by becoming the first para athlete to win THE big award of sportswoman of the year. 

Who will it be this year? President Patrick Collins will be revealing the winners of the 2018 British Sports Awards sponsored by the National Lottery on Thursday, December 6 at The Pavilion by the Tower of London.  Details of how to get tickets below.

In the meantime, take a trip down memory lane with this video:

About the British Sports Awards

Time to book your tickets for the 2018 British Sports Awards