Your final chance to vote for the 2010 SJA Sports Awards

2009 Sports awards - team of year
Charlotte Edwards and the England women's cricket team receive their SJA Team of the Year trophy from Martin Offiah in 2009. Who will win in 2010?

Tomorrow, November 9, is the closing date for all votes by SJA members for the Sportsman, Sportswoman and Team of the Year.

It is probably too late now to send off your ballot by post, but online voting is still available.

If you are an SJA member, make sure you play your part in choosing the winners at the 62nd annual SJA British Sports Awards, the longest running awards of their kind in this country, with the winners named at our celebratory lunch in London on December 9.

See below for our guides to the leading contenders, and links to voting forms and ticket booking forms – with SJA members benefiting from a massive £40 discount on their ticket for the awards event.

Who is worthy of your vote? Check out our experts’ views here:

Sportsman of the Year

Cricketer Graeme Swann

Jump jockey AP McCoy

Golfer Graeme McDowell

Boxer David Haye

Sportswoman of the Year

Swimmer Fran Halsall

Olympic slider Amy Williams

Team of the Year

England men’s cricket

Voting for the SJA’s annual British Sports Awards is now open. Only SJA members may vote, and they are allowed to vote only once, when they must choose their top three choice for Sportsman, Sportswoman and Team of the Year.

Deadline for voting is November 9.

Tickets to attend the SJA British Sports Awards on December 8 are also now on sale.