Time to vote for the Sports Pundit of the Year 2020

Football, cricket, american football, basketball…and just one Sports Pundit of 2020.

A panel of judges has whittled the entries down to 12 contenders and now it is up to the SJA membership to choose the winner. He or she will be revealed at the British Sports Journalism Awards virtual ceremony, sponsored by the National Lottery and Canon, on March 15.

Last year Gary Neville (Sky Sports) was your choice and, in 2018, Osi Umenyiora (Whisper)  took the accolade. So who is it going to be this time?

Vote using the form below. 

Chris Sutton – BBC Radio 5 Live
Ebony Rainford-Brent – BBC Radio 5 Live
Gary Neville – Sky Sports
Jamie Carragher – Sky Sports
Jason Bell – Whisper
Jermaine Jenas – BBC Sport
Micah Richards – BBC Radio 5 Live
Michael Holding – Sky Sports
Mo Mooncey – Sky Sports
Osi Umenyiora – Whisper
Rio Ferdinand – BT sport
Simon Jordan – talkSPORT