Another chance to vote for your sports stars of 2006

All AIPS members are encouraged to enter their votes for the international press association’s sportsman, sportswoman and team of 2006 – plus you can also nominate your venue that provided the best media facilities over the past 12 months.

HURRY: Voting closes on Dec 28.

You might want to support the winners of the SJA Sports Awards, including Joe Calzaghe (pictured).

You will need your AIPS membership number, but otherwise it is a quick, online process. Click here to enter your votes.

First posted Dec 19