Accreditation: Premiership Rugby 7s

From Premiership Rugby

Accreditation is open for the Premiership Rugby 7s.  Accreditation will close at noon two days before the date of each fixture:

rugby league generic Sep 11Group A – Saturday 26 July – BT Sport Cardiff Arms Park – Cardiff Blues, Newport Gwent Dragons, Ospreys, Scarlets
Group B – Thursday 31 July – Kingsholm – Gloucester Rugby, Bath Rugby, Exeter Chiefs, London Irish
Group C – Friday 1 August – Franklin’s Gardens – Northampton Saints, Harlequins, Saracens, Wasps
Group D – Saturday 2 August – Darlington Northern Echo Arena – Newcastle Falcons, Leicester Tigers, London Welsh, Sale Sharks
Series Final – Friday 8 August – Twickenham Stoop

The Premiership Rugby 7s Series, which is now in its fifth year, will kick off at the BT Sport Cardiff Arms Park on Saturday 26 July, culminating in another high-octane Series Final at the Twickenham Stoop on Friday 8 August.

The 2014 Premiership Rugby 7s Series is split into three qualifying group stages with the top two going forward to the Series Final, contested by all 12 Aviva Premiership Rugby clubs. The only 7s event where you can watch the Aviva Premiership Rugby sides battle against one another.

If you would like to register for the accreditation system, please contact Sophie Neal on

Or click here to apply for accreditation for any of the dates above.



Mon Sep 15: SJA Autumn Golf Day, Muswell Hill GC – Book your place now. Non-members very welcome

Thu Dec 11: SJA British Sports Awards, sponsored by The National Lottery, at the Grand Connaught Rooms