Time to vote for the Sports Pundit of the Year 2021

Sport Pundit of the Year…last year it was Michael Holding, the year before Gary Neville.

Once again it will be up to the SJA membership to decide the winner, who will be revealed at the British Sports Journalism Awards, sponsored by the National Lottery and Canon, on Monday March 7. We are back at the Park Plaza, Westminster Bridge.

The judges have started the tough task by whittling down the contenders to 10. Over to you.


Ally McCoist – talkSPORT & Sunset+Vine / BT Studios (Prime Video)
Emma Hayes – ITV
Gary Neville – Sky Sports
Ian Wright – ITV
Karen Carney – BBC Radio 5 Live
Micah Richards – BBC Sport
Nasser Hussain – Sky Sports
Ruby Walsh – ITV
Simon Jordan – talkSPORT
Steve Bunce – BBC Radio 5 Live

Voting has now closed, the winner will be revealed at the SJA British Sports Journalism Awards 2021 taking place on March 7 at the Westminster Bridge Park Plaza.