Contact us

SJA logo - flat updateIf you would like to work in partnership with the SJA, bringing your business, sports association or organisation to the attention of the country’s leading sports media figures, then please contact any of our officers or committee members

Twitter

@SportSJA

Post

SJA c/o Start2Finish Event Management Unit 92, Capital Business Centre 22 Carlton Road Surrey CR2 0BS

Phone

020 8916 2234

Fax

020 8916 2235

President

Patrick Collins Patrick Collins

Officers

andy-elliott Chairman: Andy Elliott
Email: andyelliott@elliottsportsmedia.com
Twitter: @andyelliott4
janine-self  

Vice-chair: Janine Self
Email: mailatjanineselfdotcodotuk
Twitter: @janineself 


Secretary:
Nick Townsend
Mobile: 07801 183766
Email: nick.townsend@virgin.net 
committee-sarah-juggins
Treasurer:
Sarah Juggins
Mobile: 07812 525310
Twitter: @sjuggs15
david-walker Immediate past chairman: David Walker
Mobile: 07733 018783
Email: david.walker@trinitymirror.com

General Committee

Mary Fitzhenry Mary Fitzhenry
Mobile: 07946 545 084
Email: maryfitzhenry@hotmail.co.uk
Howard Wheatcroft
Mobile: 077 6844 6171
Email: howard.wheatcroft@dailystar.co.uk
Randall Northam Randall Northam
Mobile: 07769 908063
Email:
randall@sportsbooks.ltd.uk
Twitter: @RandallNortham
Steve Rose Steve Rose
Email: steve.rose@gettyimages.com
vikki-orvice Vikki Orvice
Mobile: 07802 754 501
Email: vikki.orvice@the-sun.co.uk
Twitter: @vikkiorvice
Tom Knight Tom Knight
Mobile: 07836 298 874;
Email: tom@sybilruscoemedia.com
philip-barker Philip Barker
Email: philipdavaidbarker@gmail.com
Jon Ryan Jon Ryan
Mobile: 07836 256 704;
Email: jon.ryan1971@gmail.com
   

Co-opted

ashley-broadley  

Ashley Broadley
Mobile: 07812 341 253
Email:
ashley.broadley@pressassociation.com
Twitter: @AshBroadley

 

Careers: Keith Elliott
Email: keithelliott99@yahoo.com

   
 Peter Jackson
(chairman, sports journalism judges, 2016-2018)

 Dave Ofield
(chairman, sports photography judges, 2016-2018)
jim-mansell  Jim Mansell
Email: jim.mansell@dailymail.co.uk

Secretariat

Petta Naylor
Tel: 020 8916 2234
Email: petta@s2fevents.co.uk 
james-green James Green
Tel: 020 8916 2234;
Email: james@s2fevents.co.uk 

The SJA is the largest member organisation of sports media professionals in the world. Join us: Click here for more details

Leave a Reply