SJA 65th ANNUAL BRITISH SPORTS AWARDS. London, Thu Dec 11, 2014. CLICK HERE FOR TICKETS AND INFO.
SJA Sports Journalists' Association
Ladbrokes is proud to partner the SJA is proud to partner the SJA Laureus is proud to be partners with the SJA is proud to partner the SJA Dell working with the SJA working with the SJA
Follow the SJA on Facebook, Twitter and through our news feed: Facebook Twitter RSS
Search the SJA site

Contact us

… by email

SJA website

… by Twitter

@SportSJA

… by post

SJA c/o Start2Finish Event Management Unit 92, Capital Business Centre 22 Carlton Road Surrey CR2 0BS

… by phone

020 8916 2234

… or fax

020 8916 2235

President

Michael Parkinson Sir Michael Parkinson CBE

Officers

David Walker Chairman: David Walker E: davidwalker@sportsjournalists.co.uk
Vice chairman: Janine Self M: 07818 509452; E: janineself@sportsjournalists.co.uk Twitter: @janineself
Steven Downes Secretary and website: Steven Downes. M: 07710 428 562; E: stevendownes@sportsjournalists.co.uk Twitter: @sdownes
committee-sarah-juggins Treasurer: Sarah Juggins M: 07812 525310; E: sarahjuggins@sportsjournalists.co.uk Twitter: @sjuggs15
Bill Colwill Membership Secretary: Bill Colwill OBE. T: 01494 872675; F: 01494 873721; M: 07710 297354; E: Bcolwill@aol.com
Barry Newcombe Immediate past chairman: Barry Newcombe. T: 01252 782668; M: 07711 690760; E: barrynewcombe@sportsjournalists.co.uk

General Committee

Mary Fitzhenry Mary Fitzhenry. T/F: 020 8946 9601; M: 07946 545 084; E: maryfitzhenry@sportsjournalists.co.uk
Howard Wheatcroft T: 020 8612 7402; M: 077 6844 6171 E: howardwheatcroft@sportsjournalists.co.uk
Randall Northam Randall Northam. T: 01242 256755; M: 07769 908063; E: randallnortham@sportsjournalists.co.uk Twitter: @RandallNortham
Steve Rose Steve Rose T: 020 8428 6102; M: 07957 829017; E: steverose@sportsjournalists.co.uk
Tom Knight Tom Knight M: 07836 298 874; E: tomknight@sportsjournalists.co.uk
committee-andy-elliott Andy Elliott T: 07941 845838; E: andyelliott@sportsjournalists.co.uk Twitter: @andyelliott4

Ex-Officio

Philip Barker Philip Barker  E: philipbarker@sportsjournalists.co.uk
No contact photo Keith Elliott (Careers) T: 01480 494 142; T: 01480 300 653; E: keithelliott@sportsjournalists.co.uk
No contact photo Brendan Monks (chairman, sports photography judges, 2013-2015) E: brendanmonks@sportsjournalists.co.uk
tom-clarke Tom Clarke (chairman, sports journalism judges, 2013-2015) E: tomclarke@sportsjournalists.co.uk

Secretariat

Petta Naylor T: 020 8916 2234; E: pettanaylor@sportsjournalists.co.uk
Martin Castle Martin Castle T: 020 8916 2234; E: martincastle@sportsjournalists.co.uk
  • If you would like to work in partnership with the SJA, bringing your organisation to the attention of the country’s leading sports media figures, our thousands of daily visitors to this website (85,000 unique visits in March 2013, for example) and our 21,000-plus Twitter followers, then please click here
The SJA works together with: British Olympic Association Sport Accord We Are England Sport England Sport and Recreation Alliance UK Sport
%d bloggers like this: